Life on The Sunshine Coast

Hello again!!!

I’m so excited to be back and blogging, and I am going to try my very hardest to make this a weekly occurrence! So I bet your all wondering where I have been. Well, I’m in year 10 this year and it is a lot harder than you may think.

All of a sudden, you have so many more assignments and exams, but living on the Sunshine Coast is still amazing.

As it’s been getting colder outside, it is the perfect time to sit in the sun at the beach, or at a park. The Sunshine Coast has so many of these, and seemings as though I live here it’s not to hard to find any.

Even though its Winter next month (I know, where has the year gone!), the many amazing coffee shops have been my home for the past while. The cafe ‘CK’s’ at Mooloolaba is amazing, and has great healthy food as well as reasonable prices. Plus, you have the location, with only a small walk to the main part of the beach.

Lastly, studying. The Sunshine Coast has been getting super busy and I’m not sure if I like it. I mean I absolutely love where I live and I don’t take it for granted at all, but  I have always enjoyed the the Coast being a place with great shopping, but still has some perks like it not being crazily populated. The University Hospital has just opened and it is making the area a lot more busy, but it’s fine. I suppose we will have to cope.

Anyways that’s all or now and hopefully, I’ll be writing again next week (fingers crossed). Also I know this isn’t my normal kind of content, but I wanted to change things up a bit more and allow some room for growth.

until next time lovelies,

ella XX

don’t forget to leave me a comment or a like in the box below!

For business enquires ONLY: ellaroseblock@gmail.com

Follow me on social media:

Pinterest: ellaroseblock

Instagram: ellablockk

Disclaimer: this is a unsponsored post, and all opinions are my own❤

Leave a Reply

