Where have I been??

Hello everybody!!

I am so incredibly sorry about the lack of posting on my blog recently. I have been so extremely busy with organising travel, and catching up with friends and mostly living life at 14. So, I am so incredibly stumped for ideas to post about, so make sure that you leave any ideas in the comments below.

I also want to thank everyone who has been stopping by on my blog, and for all the lovely followers, views, and likes! I am really trying to grow my blog as well, so if you want to leave me any suggestions, then make sure to let me know!! Consider this a shameless self promo, but if any other small company or blog, would like to collaborate with me, then please contact: ellaroseblock@gmail.com 🙂

So thank you all so much for reading today and make sure to leave me a comment below!

until next time lovelies,

ella XX

For business enquires ONLY: ellaroseblock@gmail.com

Follow me on social media:

Pinterest: ellaroseblock

Instagram: ellablockk

don’t forget to leave me a comment or a like in the box below!

Disclaimer: this is a unsponsored post, and all opinions are my own❤

Leave a Reply

