July Favourites

Hello everybody!

Are you excited for this post? I am because I have never done one of these. But I am thinking of making these a monthly thing! What do you think? Let me know!

So if you don’t know what favourites are, it is where I basically tell you about a bunch of things that I have been loving for the month of July.

Well thats enough rambling because I’m pretty sure none of you care, so lets get on with it :).

Beauty:

The first thing that I have is the Simple Kind to Skin hydrating light moisturiser. I really like this because it kind of smells funny but you know that it is doing good things for your skin. I also really like this because it doesn’t clog your pores, and it doesn’t feel like you are drowning in moisturiser. The next thing is the Clearasil daily tinted clearing pimple cream. I really like this because it is super lightweight and you know it is not doing anything bad for your skin. The bad thing about this though is that it definitely is orange so you have to blend it out well. The next thing that I have been loving is the Covergirl Flamed Out mascara. This is really good because it is super black and it separates your eyelashes so they’re not clumpy and it also has a really good wand. I have also been adoring is the Britney Spears Fantasy Intimate edition perfume, this smells like heaven on a cloud and it also is white and rose gold which I love. The next thing only got a few days ago but I am already in love so I have to include it and it is the Clinique chubby stick. This is in the shade robust rhubarb (02), I got this in a free gift. By the way if you didn’t know what a chubby stick is it is a cream blush, and I love this and will be re-purchasing this once I am done using this one.

Fashion:

The first thing fashion related is the Kmart boots. These are black and fake leather, they do have a small heel and I have been wearing them non-stop throughout July and the start of this month. The next thing is my BelleFever necklace. I have spoken about this before and I still love it.

Random:

The only random thing that I have been adoring this month is my note book from Typo. I plan all of my blog post in there and I have some idea that I think you will love.

Well I hope you all enjoyed and I am so sorry for the lack of posts recently but I have 3 or 4 more planned so they will be going up really soon!

until next time lovelies,

ella XX

For business enquires ONLY: ellaroseblock@gmail.com

Follow me on social media: Pinterest: ellaroseblock

Instagram: ellablockk

don’t forget to leave me a comment or a like in the box below!

Disclaimer: this is a unsponsored post, and all opinions are my own ❤

 

Leave a Reply

