I only have 1 hour left to live?!

Hello everybody!

So I asked you in Instagram to give me some questions for a mini q&a! I didn’t get many questions, however I thought that the ones I did get where better than no blog? Am I right?? 

Also I’ve been super stumped for ideas for future blogs, so make sure to request any blogs, and I’ll defiantly write them! I was thinking of doing a winter look book, what would you think of that! Make sure to let me know! Ok on to the questions 🙂 

First question:  Why is Tahlia such a good friend? 

Hmm this one is hard to answer Tahlia 😂 but I think the real reason is because you constantly make me laugh and bring out all of my inner weirdness that no one else really sees! 

Why is Stiles and Scott so perfect? 

So I found out these people are from teen wolf, which I had to google, not gonna lie! But the real answer is DYLAN O’BRIEN is PERFECT!! 

If you had an hour to live, what would you do and where would you go?

I would defiantly go down to all the beach and have Yogurt Land and eat ALOT (because food!) and I would defiantly go for a swim and just have a massive party with all my friends! 

What made you start blogging?

I actually really like this question, I think that the real reason is because I wanted to make a YouTube channel really badly, I thought that, that might be a bit risky, so I decided to write all my feelings instead of speaking them! 

Well that’s it until next time, I think that I might post on Sunday night because I really need to start posting more! Especially in the winter time! So, 

until next time lovelies,

ella XX

Leave a Reply

