A healthy mind?

Hello!!

Well hi, today we are going to be talking anything we can think of really. My overall message is going to be being healthy!

But before I start going on about that i wanted to quickly tell you something! I went to Armidale, yes there is a place called Armidale for those of you who don’t know. It’s probably one of the larger country towns but there isn’t many people in it (if that makes sense!!). I went there for my brothers rugby carnival, which they did okay in. I just wanted to say how I think it’s amazing that we take where we live for granted! Like we don’t really notice that you see people everyday, walking down the street and we have to ablilty to say hi and smile, but we chose not to. Here’s a challenge- next person you see walking down the street smile at them. You don’t have to say hi, but just smiling can make someone’s day!!

Anyway get back on track ella, recently I have been noticing that people are just sitting back and watching the world go by. So this is why having a healthy mind is so important. Having a healthy mind is kind of like cleaning your house (or room!) it gives you the same amount of satisfaction. Turn off your phone at night. Avoid checking social media after 8pm, i find that sometimes when I am watching a TV show at night or even during the day I have to rewind some of it because I’ve been to engrossed with my phone. A weekly digital detox is important for a healthy mind, try to have one technonlogy free day.. But yes you can still watch TV, but TRY really hard not to.

Well I hope I haven’t bored you to death!! 🙂

until next time lovelies,

ella XX

Leave a Reply

