Skincare

Hello again!!

Today I am going to be talking about my skincare products. These are all lifesaving, and while still am a teenager and have breakouts, these have helped clear my skin A LOT!

My first product is the Cetaphil gentle skin cleanser. This has never reacted terribly to my skin and I think that it is 99.9% natural and won’t wash all of the nessecary oils off your face. I wash my face with this morning and nightly.

I then follow with my Sukin sensitive facial moisturiser. I do have sensitive skin, however the sensitive moisturiser is so much more moisturising than most other moisturises I have found. Wow! Count how many times I just said moisturiser!!

I don’t use toners, however I then go in with my Clean & Clear advantage fast clearing spot gel. This does wonders for you skin and defiantly minimisers pimples over night. I use this only at nighttime 🙂 if you where wondering!!

When I want to treat my skin I use the Sukin detoxifying clay masque. I use this once every 2 weeks to 1 month! Clay masques do AMAZING things for you skin! My skin 100% benefits from these. The other thing I love about Sukin is that it is all natural ingredients so YOU know they aren’t harming your skin.

I also once to twice a week use my Sukin detoxifying facial scrub. I can’t say this has done wonders for my skin, however it defiantly does remove Andy dead skin and help moisturise my skin a lot more.

Well thank you for all reading my blog on this lovley (or not so lovley) but I hope lovley Tuesday. I look forward to hearing it being read allowed by Sam and Joey in class tomorrow!

until next time lovelies,

ella XX

Leave a Reply

